Taalkeuze
Nederlands
English
German
French
Austria
Swiss

Medewerkers

Gerard Geijtenbeek
Gerard Geijtenbeek
Directeur, Roldo Rent Holding BV
gerard@roldorent.nl
Gerdine Leeuwis
Gerdine Leeuwis
Directeur, Roldo Rent Holding BV
gerdine@roldorent.nl
Gerrianne Leeuwis
Gerrianne Leeuwis
Marketing & Sales, Roldo Rent BV
gerrianne@roldorent.nl
Elisabeth van Eijle
Elisabeth van Eijle
Commercieel medewerker, Roldo Rent BV
elisabeth@roldorent.nl
Martin Meurs
Martin Meurs
Sales, Roldo Rent BV
martin@roldorent.nl
Monique Bakker
Financieel administratief medewerker, Roldo Rent BV
monique@roldorent.nl

Medewerkers

Gerard Geijtenbeek
Gerard Geijtenbeek
Directeur, Roldo Rent Holding BV
gerard@roldorent.nl
Gerdine Leeuwis
Gerdine Leeuwis
Directeur, Roldo Rent Holding BV
gerdine@roldorent.nl
Gerrianne Leeuwis
Gerrianne Leeuwis
Marketing & Sales, Roldo Rent BV
gerrianne@roldorent.nl
Elisabeth van Eijle
Elisabeth van Eijle
Commercieel medewerker, Roldo Rent BV
elisabeth@roldorent.nl
Martin Meurs
Martin Meurs
Sales, Roldo Rent BV
martin@roldorent.nl
Monique Bakker
Financieel administratief medewerker, Roldo Rent BV
monique@roldorent.nl